t i f #MudgeeRegion Reset your senses

Mudgee Region

  • Mudgee   23°C Overcast

    30°CMar 27, Monday

    32°CMar 28, Tuesday

    32°CMar 29, Wednesday

  • Gulgong   23°C Partly cloudy

    30°CMar 27, Monday

    32°CMar 28, Tuesday

    32°CMar 29, Wednesday

  • Rylstone   27°C Partly cloudy

    31°CMar 27, Monday

    33°CMar 28, Tuesday

    32°CMar 29, Wednesday

  • Kandos   27°C Partly cloudy

    31°CMar 27, Monday

    33°CMar 28, Tuesday

    32°CMar 29, Wednesday

Plan Your Trip

School & NSW Public Holidays in Mudgee Region

School holidays and long weekend can be popular times to travel. It is a good idea to plan and book accommodation in advance if you are travelling over these dates.


NSW SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 2017

 Term 1 School Holidays Saturday, 08 April - Sunday, 23 April
 Term 2 School Holidays Saturday, 1 July - Sunday, 16 July
 Term 3 School Holidays Saturday, 23 September - Sunday, 8 October
 2017/18 Summer School Holidays Wednesday, 20 December 2017 - Monday, 29 January 2018


2017 PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

 New Year's Day Sunday, 01 January
 Australia Day Thursday, 26 January
 Good Friday Friday, 14 April
 Easter Saturday Saturday, 15 April
 Easter Sunday  Sunday, 16 April
 Easter Monday Monday, 17 April
 Anzac Day Tuesday, 25 April
 Queen's Birthday Monday, 12 June
 Bank Holiday Monday 07, August
 Labour Day Monday, 02 October
 Christmas Day Monday, 25 December
 Boxing Day Tuesday, 26 December

Special Offer

Featured this month

  • Mudgee   23°C Overcast

    30°CMar 27, Monday

    32°CMar 28, Tuesday

    32°CMar 29, Wednesday

  • Gulgong   23°C Partly cloudy

    30°CMar 27, Monday

    32°CMar 28, Tuesday

    32°CMar 29, Wednesday

  • Rylstone   27°C Partly cloudy

    31°CMar 27, Monday

    33°CMar 28, Tuesday

    32°CMar 29, Wednesday

  • Kandos   27°C Partly cloudy

    31°CMar 27, Monday

    33°CMar 28, Tuesday

    32°CMar 29, Wednesday

Plan Your Trip